Website Manager

Winter Garden Little League


President Jaclyn  Lowe [email protected]
Vice President Josh Steele [email protected]
Treasurer Chris
Dickens [email protected]
Secretary Todd Poires [email protected]
Player Agent Nicole Puhr [email protected]
Umpire Coordinator Jerry Johnston [email protected]
Safety Coordinator Aaron Rapp [email protected]
Fundraising Tom Trotta [email protected]

Public RelationsDavidOcasio [email protected]
Concession ManagerStevenPuhr [email protected]
Social Media/Team Mom Celeste Carr [email protected]
Website Coordinator Brandt Myers [email protected]
Equipment Manager Kurt Fischer [email protected]
Uniform CoordinatorCrystalJoiner[email protected]
Field Maintenance Crew Leader
MattHodge[email protected]
T-ball Coordinator Brett Rowland [email protected]
Single A Coordinator Chris
Lemke [email protected]
AA Coordinator Adrean
Acevedo [email protected]
AAA Coordinator Alex
Piazza [email protected]
Majors Coordinator Marcus
Griffin [email protected]
Juniors/Senior Coordinator Dave
Masone [email protected]

General Board Member
MollyWalker[email protected]
General Board Member
Lowe[email protected]
General Board Member Rob Bowen [email protected]
General Board Member  Ben Stalvey [email protected]
General Board Member
ChadWalker[email protected]
Legal Counsel
C. Nick Asma [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Winter Garden Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In