Website Manager

Winter Garden Little League

News Detail


Aug, 2020

The New WGLL 2020-2021 Board of Directors

The New WGLL 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Joshua Steele—President                                         

Kyle Flanigan—Vice President

Aaron Rapp—Secretary

Chris Dickens—Treasurer

Molly Walker—Player Agent

Allen Mosby—Safety Officer

Brandt Myers—Information Officer

Tom Trotta—Sponsorship Chairperson

Marcus Griffin—Concession Manager

Rick Ward—Public Relations Officer

Celeste Carr—Team Mom Coordinator

Kurt Fischer—Equipment Manager

Jerry Johnston—Umpire in Chief

Ashley Sabat—Uniform Coordinator

Mike Lowe

Todd Poires

Dave Masone

Jackie Lowe

Chad Walker

Stephen Puhr

Brett Rowland

Nicole Puhr

Crystal Joiner

Vanessa Steele

Chris Rider

Rob Bowen

Erica Flanigan

Rick Tischler

James Mooney




Copyright © 2020 Winter Garden Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In